DIGM-100

Where I See Myself in Ten Years…

In ten years, I hope to have already made a name for myself in the animation world. I want to be working on a big movie coming out for Pixar. Because I do not know how to animate yet, as well as the details of all the other aspects of animation, I don’t know what part exactly I will be doing. I just know that I want my name to be on the closing credits. I want to be a part of something huge.

If I am working for Pixar, I will be living in California, adjusting to life on the west coast. Most likely, I will still be single and doing all the things that I want to do before I am too old and too busy. I want to be working with children living in difficult situations like the children that I work with now and I plan to be  very active in the church that I attend.

Regardless of what I am doing, I know that I will be good at it. I may not be working for Pixar, but whatever I will be doing, I will be happy. My happiness is key. My ambition, hard work, and trust in God will get me to where I need to be. I firmly believe in the plans that God has in store for me and they are better than anything that I could ever dream. As long as I do my part in staying focused, doors will be opened and I will have every opportunity to be successful.

Leave a Reply

