DIGM-100

Digital Media Courses

The digital media course that I am looking forward to the most is DIGM350- Digital Storytelling. This class combines my love for digital media and writing. I feel as though my writing capabilities and my creative storytelling will help me excel in this course. I am interested in what the assignments may bring. The more I enjoy a course, the better I will probably do.

The available courses definitely cover the basics of animation, web development, and gaming. Any additional courses would be more concentration specific. If there could be an additional class for my specific interest, I would love to take a class on expression through animation. I am very much interested in being a voice actor for animated productions. If I was taught how artists and voice actors collaborate, I would be more successful in the future.

Leave a Reply

